Our Team

Welcome to A2BWorldcup 2010 , a free online newspaper packed with news, tips, articles, upcoming events information and much more!


Editor in Chief
Tonya May
editor@a2bworldcup.com


Chief Executive Officer
Jay Anderson
info@a2bworldcup.com


Editors:

Regina Holmes - Money
Email: regina.holmes@a2bworldcup.com

Lucia Summers - Arts&Culture
Email: lucia.summers@a2bworldcup.com

Wade Massey - Hi-Tech
Email: wade.massey@a2bworldcup.com

Louise Collins - Science
Email: louise.collins@a2bworldcup.com

Alicia Barber - Sports
Email: alicia.barber@a2bworldcup.com

Rebecca Munoz - Worldwide
Email: rebecca.munoz@a2bworldcup.com

Andres Norman -
Email: andres.norman@a2bworldcup.com

Nick Sanchez -
Email: nick.sanchez@a2bworldcup.com

art